Federated Republican Women of North Dade

Meet The Candidates

  • August 03, 2020
  • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Virtual Zoom Conference
  • 30


  • You will be receiving zoom conference link

Registration is closed

Virtual Conference

Meet your Candidates

Confirmed Candidates 

Candidate for Mayor

Steve Bovo 

Candidate for Commissioner 

District 5

Miguel Soliman 

Renier De La Portilla 

Candidate for State Representative

District 103

Tom Fabricio

Nelson Rodriguez 

District 105

David Borrero

Bibiana Potestad 

District 112

Bruno A. Barrero

Rosa Maria "Rosy" Palomino 

District 116

Gabriel Garcia 

Daniel A. Perez

District 120

Rhonda Rebman Lopez 

Alexandria Suarez 

Candidate for State Senate

Ana Maria Rodriguez 

Candidate for U.S. Representative 

District 23

Carla Spalding 

District 24

Lavern Spicer 

District 26

Omar Blanco 

Carlos Gimenez 

District 27

Raymond Molina

Maria Elvira Salazar 

Juan Fiol

All Republican Candidates are invited.  Please let us know by Friday, July 31, 2020 if you want to participate. 

President: Maricel Cobitz
Vice President: Ada Fennell
Secretary: Maite Bocanegra

Treasurer: Jane Muir



Tel: 786.290.4333



Copyright 2020 by the Federated Republican Women of North Dade, a 527 political organization chartered by the Republican Party of Florida, the Florida Federation of Republican Women, and the National Federation of Republican Women. 

C/O Treasurer, Jane Muir, 1900 North Bayshore Drive, Suite 1A, Miami, Florida 33132

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software